PDA

View Full Version : RSU Client 3 Minute trial!


rJultimate
02-21-2007, 11:28 PM
here is a 3 minute trial of the client!


http://www.mediafire.com/?1odmw5gt0ml


pm me for info on how to get the full version!

Nub Pwner
02-21-2007, 11:29 PM
cool trying now

rJultimate
02-21-2007, 11:35 PM
post how u like it!

Nub Pwner
02-21-2007, 11:36 PM
could add a little more... dont no if its possible but the chat should be in the client rather then having to click a link

rJultimate
02-21-2007, 11:37 PM
i can add it if you want, if u pay me extra ill make u your own version in which u make requests and i follow through

Nub Pwner
02-21-2007, 11:38 PM
if i had the cash i would :(

Kossity
02-22-2007, 12:11 AM
Why do we only get a 3 minute try out? Isn't it just a client?

i can add it if you want, if u pay me extra ill make u your own version in which u make requests and i follow through

And how much would that be?

rJultimate
02-22-2007, 12:36 AM
depends on if u want the standered or mods added

Nub Pwner
02-22-2007, 12:45 AM
lol tell us both

rJultimate
02-22-2007, 11:41 AM
Why do we only get a 3 minute try out? Isn't it just a client?



And how much would that be?
look at the menu there is an auto clicker, wbbrowser, chatbox, hiscore grabber, world switcher

Slayer
02-22-2007, 11:56 AM
he could probly add an auto login if you wanted him to.

ArbiterOfChange
02-22-2007, 03:34 PM
Ohh and btw. VIP gets full access to this. Another incentive to join!

Nub Pwner
02-22-2007, 08:23 PM
i dont know if any1 gonna buy this for 500k... there are alot of other clients out there that r free. but probably worth getting vip for it

Kossity
02-23-2007, 01:12 AM
look at the menu there is an auto clicker, wbbrowser, chatbox, hiscore grabber, world switcher

I've seen that in other cleints, but I think I might get VIP as well :D

Hyper
02-25-2007, 06:40 AM
my rs cache was messed up or something.. oh well

Forcemaster
02-25-2007, 04:11 PM
look at the menu there is an auto clicker, wbbrowser, chatbox, hiscore grabber, world switcher

Eliteswitch got that all for free :|

rR3velati0n
02-26-2007, 11:17 PM
That mouse recorder is NOT yours:
http://www.ulake.com/showthread.php?t=23390
what is that second pic i see? oh its your mouse recorder!
same gui and everything -_-

LordNecro0
02-27-2007, 05:54 AM
its ok, but then again it is a preview so thats why its basic

Kossity
02-27-2007, 05:53 PM
That mouse recorder is NOT yours:
http://www.ulake.com/showthread.php?t=23390
what is that second pic i see? oh its your mouse recorder!
same gui and everything -_-

Thanks for noticing R3v :D

R1FL3
02-27-2007, 08:26 PM
look at the menu there is an auto clicker, wbbrowser, chatbox, hiscore grabber, world switcherK dude you can get that in other world switchers so I don't think it's worth it lol.

Forcemaster
02-27-2007, 08:30 PM
That mouse recorder is NOT yours:
http://www.ulake.com/showthread.php?t=23390
what is that second pic i see? oh its your mouse recorder!
same gui and everything -_-

Nicely noticed there O_o

rJultimate
02-27-2007, 10:41 PM
never said it was mine, im using it with credit until i finish mine that uses arrays